Robert Frazza's  Latest Tour Details:

w/ Tony Levin, Adrian Belew & Pat Mastelotto
Three of a Perfect Pair Music Masters Camp Aug 7-11 2017

w/ Stick Men ftg Tony Levin, Pat Mastelotto & Markus Reuter PROG NOIR CHAPTER 4 TOUR 2017
Fri, Aug 11    Colony / Woodstock, NY
Sat, Aug 12    The Van Dyck / Schenectady, NY
Sun, Aug 13    The Saint / Asbury Park, NJ
Tue, Aug 15    Havana / New Hope, PA
Wed, Aug 16    Newton Theater / Newton, NJ
Thu, Aug 17    The Iridium / New York, NY
Fri, Aug 18    Daryl's House / Pawling, NY
Sat, Aug 19    Natick Center For Arts / Natick, MA
Sun, Aug 20    One Longfellow Square / Portland, ME
Tue, Aug 22    The Iron Horse / Northampton, MA
Wed, Aug 23    Higher Ground / Burlington, VT
Thu, Aug 24    Auditorium du Cégep Garneau / Quebec City, QC (w/Sonar)
Fri, Aug 25    Cafe Campus / Montreal, QC (w/Sonar)
Sat, Aug 26    The Rainbow / Ottawa, ON
Sun, Aug 27    The Garrison / Toronto, ON (w/Sonar)
Tue, Aug 29    Waiting Room / Buffalo, NY
Wed, Aug 30    The Beachland Ballroom / Cleveland, OH
Thu, Aug 31    Irving Theater / Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Sep 1    Reggie's / Chicago, IL
Sat, Sep 2    Shank Hall / Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Sep 3    Callahan's / Detroit, MI

w/   Stick Men w/David Cross 2018
Feb 3   Cruise to the Edge / Tampa, FL




Ashokan Talent Group
PO Box 676 - Bearsville, NY 12409  robert@robertfrazza.com
Website by  Ashokan Talent